Connect with us

Jennifer Lopez All I Have Las Vegas Planet Hollywood

Sexy and sultry dancer, singer and actress Jennifer Lopez is gearing up for her residency at Caesar Entertainment’s Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino where she will be taking over the stage at the Axis theater.

It was rumored earlier this year and later confirmed by the pop star on American Idol that she would be taking up residency at the resort and casino and bringing her Latin heritage and style to the city.

This will be Jennifer Lopez’ first residency at Planet Hollywood which is titled “All I Have.”

The singer will be joining a list of others who have taken up residency in Las Vegas which include the likes of Britney Spears and Mariah Carey.

According to Caesar Entertainment, Jennifer Lopez will be bringing a high-energy production that will feature ballads, Latin music, funk and more as well as a live band, dancers, extravagant costumes and more.

For those who will not be able to attend any of Jennifer Lopez’ “All I Have” shows but wish to still get in on the gaming and action can always use the mobile casino gaming at Netbet which will give you that high energy Vegas feeling with live dealers while being mobile.

Jennifer Lopez music festival 2015 Most recently, Jennifer Lopez aka J-Lo, 46, hit the stage at the iHeart Music Festival and performed her hot songs “Jenny From the Block,” “On the Floor” among other songs while she sported a sexy bodysuit at the MGM Grand Hotel & Casino in Las Vegas.

Jennifer Lopez will be taking over Las Vegas aka Sin City starting January 20, 2016.

Tickets are expected to run between $59-219 and can be purchased at TicketMaster.

Jennifer Lopez “All I Have” Planet Hollywood Performance Schedule

January 2016

Wednesday Jan. 20
Friday Jan. 22
Saturday Jan. 23
Wednesday Jan. 27
Friday Jan. 29
Saturday Jan. 30

February 2016:

Wednesday Feb. 3
Friday Feb. 5
Saturday Feb. 6
Tuesday Feb. 9

May 2016:

Sunday May 22
Wednesday May 25
Saturday May 28
Sunday May 29

June

Wednesday June 1
Friday June 3
Saturday June 4
Wednesday June 8
Saturday June 11
Sunday June 12

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Trending