Connect with us

KeKe Wyatt Rated Love album

R&B singer Keke Wyatt has released her latest album entitled “Rated Love” on her label Aratek Entertainment.

The album “Rated Love” which is Keke Wyatt’s fourth studio album features 16 tracks including the singles “Sexy Song” and “Love Me”.

The first single “Sexy Song” was released late last year on November 20, 2015 and was followed by “Love Me” and was released on March 18, 2016.

Listen to a full stream of KeKe Wyatt’s album “Rated Love” released April 22, 2016 streamable via Spotify below.

Tracklist of Rated Love
1. “Anything”
2. “Sexy Song”
3. “On Repeat”
4. “Things Change (Interlude)”
5. “24 Hours”
6. “No Peace”
7. “If It Ain’t You”
8. “Dumb Love”
9. “Make It Work (Interlude)”
10. “Love Me”
11. “Still Have Love”
12. “I Know”
13. “If I Had You”
14. “Love Reigns (Interlude)”
15. “It’s Reigning”
16. “If I Had You (Radio Edit)”


Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *